Planning Commission

Planning Commission Members

Norm Sache       Rebecca Piotrowski       Cruz Friday       Dennis Kickhofel       LouAnn Saylor       Ann Delodder


2023 Meeting Dates
May 8
June 12
July 10
August 14
September 11
October 9
November 6
All meetings are held on the second Monday of the month at the Village Hall located at 5605 Cedar Street Forestville and begin at 7:00 p.m.
Meeting Minutes